Friday, June 15, 2012

VA Divine Penetrations 1 is out now

This compilation shows the diversity in the ambient scene. All the artists here are driven and motivated to put their thoughts through the use of their creativity into sounds...
We participated with track "Reaching Toward the Light". Album is available for download [HERE]. 

Here is full list of the artists: Levy Daal, Ure Thrall, MentalPlastic BodyFiller, Jeanpaul Marie, Geseling, Aderlating, Dark Drone Druids, Manica, Vera Bremerton, Pfp, Masshypnotized, Third I, Coma Centauri, Snowfade, Misantronics, HEXVVII, Aesthetic Meatfront, Hybryds, Akoustik Timbre Frekuentie,Human Nihil, Wolf Engländer, Moonlit Sun/I,Eternal, Kristus Kut

No comments:

Post a Comment